NAPIM Officers/Directors and Committees

National Directors

Directors for upcoming class of 2021 elected at Annual Meeting


P. Carlisle (Jouiles Angstrom)
U. Hirsch (Ink Systems)
J. Leitch (Braden Sutphin)

C. Parrilli (Sun Chemical)


J. Koppelman (Gans Ink)
D. McFarland (hubergroup)
G. Dahleen (Central Ink)
V. Shah (Toyo Ink America)



J. Hrdlick (INX)
K. Fenner (ColorCon No-Tox)
Y. Shikano (Megami Ink Mfg.)
D. Hiserodt (Siegwerk)

M. Green (Flint Group)


Directors elected at Board Meeting at Convention

P. Carney (Ingevity)
T. Ameo (ECKART America Corp)
M. Gerkin Jr. (Kustom Group)
T. Gwizdalski (Resolute Oil)

J. Sergeant (Modern Color)
J. Jilek (InkSolutions)
T. Cox (Lubrizol)
M. Petruch (Sun Chemical Performance Pigments)
M. Montagano (Allnex)

Executive Committee 

Elected at Board Meeting at Convention

Carlisle (Joules Angstrom)

Fenner (Colorcon, No-Tox)
Leitch (Braden Sutphin)
Koppelman (Gans)
Dahleen (Central Ink)


Elected at Board Meeting

Leitch (Braden Sutphin) -  President
Fenner (Colorcon, No-Tox)- Vice President
Dahleen (Central Ink)- Treasurer

Copeland (NAPIM) - Secretary


NPIRI Board of Directors

Directors appointed by Executive Committee
Officers elected by NPIRI Directors
J. Parris (Sun Chemical NA Inks)- President 
J. Ford (American Inks & Coatings)- Vice President
P. Notti (Ink Systems)
L. Fine (Joules Angstrom)
S. Ganesh (Toyo Ink Americas)

J. Napiecek (Colorcon, No-Tox)
D. Tappa (BASF Resins)
D. DeLegge (Ink Solutions)
P. Kats (Central Ink Corp)
S. Pederson (Siegwerk)
E. Benbow (Wikoff Color Corp.)
R. Szadowski (INX International)